Outfit of the day

I thought I would make an outfit of the day post, of a typical outfit that I would wear to college. I am a huuuge fan of skirts, I wear them pretty much every day, and the ‘jumper with skirt’ look is one of my absolute favourites. I have this really cute white jumper, with ribbons of lace breaking up the wool. I think it is really cute, and the sheerness of the lace adds a nice twist to the plainness of a traditional white jumper.

(Please excuse my room aka the messiest place on the planet)
IMG_3677 copy

IMG_3671 copy

IMG_3681

This locket is one that I received for my 18th birthday from my gran. I love it so much, I wear it all the time even though I dont actually have any photos in it yet… She got the back engraved and I just think it is the cutest piece of jewellery that I own. IMG_3697

IMG_3700

My jumper was from Topshop (about a year ago though) as was my coat, tights and my bag.

My skirt was from boohoo.com, and I have no idea where the locket was from haha!

I hope you all had a lovely day-

À bientôt!!

17 thoughts on “Outfit of the day

  1. Hello, Holly!
    You have gorgeous hair! Sorry, just felt the need to tell you that… I loved your outfit; the first picture was my favorite!

    That watch is beautiful and is such a sweet memento from your grandmother! 🙂

    Love,
    Mandi

  2. Hiya Holly! ^.~

    I could never pull off an outfit like that, but it suits you really nicely. ^.^ I know the outfit was the main subject of this post… but I couldn’t help looking at the design of your room. I love it! ^-^

    Cheers,
    Kim

    • Hi Kim!
      Thank you so much! Hahaha omg but my room is literally the messiest place on the planet, its so cluttered! I really need to tidy it sometime soon haha.
      You’re sweet, thank you for stopping by~ ^^

      -Holly xxx

Leave a Reply

