Outfit of the day

Ok, I have this really cute aztec print skater dress in my wardrobe that I absolutely adore. Since I wore it today I thought i’d make an outfit of the day post 🙂

I am also completely in love with my coat, I literally live in it at the moment. (wow I just realised how un-colourful I am ha)

IMG_3552

IMG_3571 copy

IMG_3544

IMG_3625

IMG_3646 copy

IMG_3647

IMG_3643 copy

IMG_3655 copy

The dress has this really cool purple velvet print all over, which didn’t really show up too well in the full length photos. I really love it, and I promise it looks better in real life, as the whole dress seems to change colour as you move!

I went on Polyvore and tried to put the exact outfit together, but I literally just could not find the dress- I got it a while back which probably explains why. I found another similar dress though which I was tempted to buy too 🙂 Oh and the shoes are slightly different- but these ones are actually cheaper.. 😉

Untitled #5

Do you think I should do more outfit of the day posts? I had a lot of fun making this haha!
I’m going to dye my hair sometime next week because I hate the colour of it at the moment, its weird.
Anyway, see you tomorrow!
À bientôt!!
13 thoughts on “Outfit of the day

Leave a Reply

