Scott Schuman, The Sartorialist

Now, I’m sure you all know Scott Schuman, otherwise known as The Sartorialist

As a fashion photographer/ blogger, I have to say he is one of my biggest inspirations at the moment. His images are effortless, always capturing the individuality of the persons clothing, as well as managing to capture a hint of their personality and attitude too.

I bought one of his books a couple of months back, and it has literally lived on my desk ever since. I love every single one of the images, and along with Scott’s quirky stories behind the photographs it makes a lovely addition to any fashion lovers book collection- its something that you can dip into again and again.

So my lovelies, I thought I’d show you a few of my favourites.

And of course, Garance, Scott’s girlfriend, and my favourite blogger of all time:

Scott Schuman’s work is unbelievably gorgeous, and his blog is one of those places where you can spend hours before you get bored, so if you’ve never heard of him I sincerely suggest you check out The Sartorialist .

Check out Garance’s blog too, she is so great and I am totally jealous of her life. You will love her, honestly.

À bientôt!!

(wow, two posts in one night- i’m on a roll!)

4 thoughts on “Scott Schuman, The Sartorialist

Leave a Reply

